May 29th Webinar: Introduction to WaterTrax Maintenance Management.

cmms-webinar_no_border

Organize, monitor, and evaluate maintenance activities and their costs in one consolidated platform with WaterTrax Maintenance Management. For over 10 years we have simplified your water and wastewater data management needs – join us to see how you can achieve the same with maintenance management!

Join us for the webinar and learn how WaterTrax Maintenance Management helps maintenance managers of water and wastewater utilities meet the key challenges of today and the future, such as aging water infrastructure and new infrastructure development, division funding cuts, and most importantly, doing more with less.

In this introductory 60-minute webinar, you'll learn how Maintenance Management can help you optimize your workforce efficiency by:

  • Managing and reporting on your assets and inventory through one consolidate platform
  • Automating and tracking your work orders
  • Creating preventive maintenance schedules and condition-based work orders
  • Integrating SCADA systems seamlessly into your workflow process

As a solution built upon industry best practices, WaterTrax Maintenance Management is designed to be easy to use, intuitive for users, quick to implement and cost-effective.



Introduction to WaterTrax Maintenance Management: Optimizing Workforce Efficiency
| Register
Tuesday, May 29th | 10:30AM Pacific (12:30 PM Central / 1:30PM Eastern)